Posts Tagged ‘filecure’

Why does this Error pop up on my screen like once a day?

It does not matter what i am doing on the computer but at least once a day this pops on my windows Xp screen! Error loading – C:\Programfiles\commonfiles\paretologic\UUS2\UUS.dll – The speified module could not be found??? What is this and how do i get rid of it?? I don’t think i have a drivercure or [...]

Is ParetoLogic FileCure a virus?

My comp is saying that I had to download ParetoLogic FileCure for Veoh.com so I could download videos… Anyone know if that place is a virus or not? Hope I’m not jinxin’ myself here. Chosen Answer: Veoh.com is safe, I use it occasionally. by: Mrs. Q on: 11th August 10

I think my bro is hiding his porn video using ParetoLogic FileCure?

How does he do that your asking how well i was searching my flv video and i saw it was on my bro file camera video etc anyway beside that file was ParetoLogic FileCure My question is simple i know he uses ParetoLogic FileCure to hide his video’s How can i see them ehm No [...]

I keep being redirected-potentially a virus site……..?

I have a file that I don’t have the right program to open. I clicked ‘Use Web service to find a list of programs’ or whatever it says, as you would, and I got redirected to the ParetoLogic Filecure site, rather than the usual Microsoft website. I checked over the internet and everybody said it [...]

How do you remove “paretologic filecure”?

I downloaded paretologic filecure a while ago when i couldn’t open a program but I never used it because something didn’t seem right about it. I occasionally get Trojans and my anti-virus stops them. I was wondering if the Trojans could be caused by file cure. I can’t figure out how to uninstall it because [...]

paretologic filecure deletion?

Can’t uninstall or delete. Chosen Answer: by: on: 1st January 70

how did paretologic filecure get installed on my PC?

I didn’t install it, but suddenly there it was! I’ve uninstalled it, but worried that it might be a worm or whatever. Chosen Answer: It was most likely slipstreamed during one of your downloads. It is a legit software, very likely a trial version. by: Karz on: 8th October 10